FBCN Sermon Notes from service 3-29-2015

Unmasking your idols:

  • For whom and what do I make sacrifices?
  • If I could have anything or experience what would that be?
  • Who and what makes me the most happy?
  • What one person or thing can I not live without?
  • What do I think about when my mind is in neutral?

Words of affirmation and glory to God:

  • Hosanna!
  • Blessed is the King who comes in the name of the Lord!
  • Peace in Heaven!
  • Glory in the highest!

 

Leave a Reply

